Preferred Personal Insurance Agency
Preferred Personal Insurance Contact
Preferred Personal Home Insurance
Preferred Personal Auto Insurance
Preferred Personal Life Insurance
Preferred Personal  Valuable Property  Insurance
Preferred Personal Boat/RV Insurance
Preferred Personal Umbrella Insurance
 
Meet Our Staff
Below is the list of our staff. Please click on the name of the staff member and click Callback to have the person contact you.


Albert Marquis
Art Lira
Bill Eubanks
Debbie Ingram
Gary Brownell
Jana Temple
Jimmy Bounds
Joe Birmingham
Melissa Ruiz
Albert Marquis
Sales, San Antonio Office
972-819-7579
972-871-2010 ext 279
1-855-467-7742
amarquis@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Art Lira
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-7573
972-871-2010 ext 273
1-855-467-7742
alira@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Bill Eubanks
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-3036
972-871-2010 ext 261
1-855-467-7742
beubanks@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Debbie Ingram
Agent, Irving Office
972-819-3039
972-871-2010 ext 260
1-855-467-7742
dingram@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Gary Brownell
Sales, Austin Office
972-819-7582
972-871-2010 ext 282
1-855-467-7742
gbrownell@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Jana Temple
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-7569
972-871-2010 ext 269
1-855-467-7742
jtemple@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Jimmy Bounds
Sales, San Antonio Office
972-819-7577
972-871-2010 ext 277
1-855-467-7742
jbounds@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Joe Birmingham
Sales, PPIA-IRVING
972-819-3041
972-871-2010 ext 264
1-855-467-7742
jbirmingham@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Melissa Ruiz
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-7550
972-871-2010 ext 266
1-855-467-7742
mruiz@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Michael Finney
Michael Budnovich
Mike Cortez
Nick Warner
Patricia Stephens
Robert Brodner
Shawn Temple
Sheri D'Amore
Whit Talbot
Michael Finney
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-3033
972-871-2010 ext 255
1-855-467-7742
mfinney@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Michael Budnovich
Sales, Austin Office
972-819-7583
972-871-2010 ext 283
1-855-467-7742
mbudnovich@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Mike Cortez
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-3035
972-871-2010 - ext 262
1-855-467-7742
mcortez@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Nick Warner
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-3040
972-712-9400 ext 265
1-855-467-7742
nwarner@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Patricia Stephens
Customer Service, Austin office
972-819-7584
972-871-2010 ext 284
1-855-467-7742
pstephens@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Robert Brodner
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-3037
972-712-9400 ext 263
1-855-467-7742
rbrodner@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Shawn Temple
Sales, Irving Office
972-819-3032
972-871-2010 ext 254
1-855-467-7742
stemple@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Sheri D'Amore
Sales, San Antonio Office
972-819-7578
972-871-2010 ext 278
1-855-467-7742
sdamore@ppia-ins.com
Callback
Whit Talbot
Customer Service, Houston Office
972-819-7574
1-855-467-7742
wtalbot@ppia-ins.com
Callback
   
 

"Proudly serving Texas". This site is best viewed in Internet explorer 7 or above. Designed by PCSN
Preferred Personal Insurance About Company Preferred Personal Insurance Home Preferred Personal Insurance About Company Preferred Personal Insurance And 

Other Insurance Providers Preferred Personal Insurance Contact